Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Friederike Kämpfe
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Landeshauptstadt Hannover
Referat für Frauen und Gleichstellung
  Fon: 0511 168-453 01
Fax: 0511 168- 4 66 99
friederike.kaempfe@Hannover-Stadt.de
Petra Mundt
Team Gleichstellung
Region Hannover
Hildesheimer Str. 20
30169 Hannover
  Fon: 0511 616-223 28/29
Fax: 0511 616-210 30
www.region-hannover.de
Ilinda Bendler
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Burgwedel
Fuhrberger Str. 4
30938 Burgwedel
  Fon: 05139 89 73-107
Fax: 05139 89 73-491
i.bendler@Burgwedel.de
Susanne Brandts
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Barsinghausen
Deisterplatz 2
30890 Barsinghausen
  Fon: 05105 774-2324
Fax: 05105 774-92324
susanne.brandts@stadt-barsinghausen.de
Dorothea Diestelmeier
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Wunstorf
Südstr. 1
31515 Wunstorf
  Fon: 05031 101-267
Fax: 05031 101-212
gleichstellungsbeauftragte@wunstorf.de
Karen Eger
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Garbsen
Rathausplatz 1
30823 Garbsen
  Fon: 05131 707-307
Fax: 05131 707-310
karen.eger@garbsen.de
Gabriela Giesche
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Seelze
Rathausplatz 1
30926 Seelze
  Fon: 05137 828-180
gabriela.giesche@stadt-seelze.de
Jennifer Glandorf
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Sehnde
Nordstr. 21
31319 Sehnde
  Fon: 05138 707-224
Fax: 05138 707-66224
jennifer.glandorf@sehnde.de
Heike Grützner
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Pattensen
Auf der Burg 1-2
30982 Pattensen
  Fon: 05101 10 01-109
gleichstellungsbeauftragte@pattensen.de
Bärbel Heidemann
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Neustadt a. Rbge.
Nienburger Str. 31
31535 Neustadt a. Rbge.
  Fon: 05032 84-442
Fax: 05032 84-7442
bheidemann@neustadt-a-rbge.de
Nicole Hendrych
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Laatzen
Marktplatz 13
30880 Laatzen
  Fon: 0511 82 05-1901/1903
Fax: 0511 82 05-1999
Hendrych@Laatzen.de
Katherine Jürgens
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Ronnenberg
Stille Str. 8
30952 Ronnenberg
  Fon: 05109 260 93 86-76
katherine.juergens@ronnenberg.de
Hacer Kirli
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Gemeinde Wennigsen
Hauptstr. 1-2
30974 Wennigsen
  Fon: 05103-7007-53
h.kirli@wennigsen.de
Freya Markowis
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Lehrte
Rathausplatz 1
31275 Lehrte
  Fon: 05132 830 07-23
Fax: 05132830 07-22
freya.markowis@lehrte.de
Christina Mundlos
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Langenhagen
Marktplatz 1
30853 Langenhagen
  Fon: 0511 7307 92 03
christina.mundlos@langenhagen.de
Anke Niemand
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Springe
Auf dem Burghof 1
31832 Springe
  Fon: 05041 73-264
Fax: 05041 732-81
anke.niemand@springe.de
NN
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Gemeinde Uetze
Marktstr. 9
31311 Uetze
  Fon: 05173 970 00
Christiane Olbrich
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Gehrden
Kirchstr. 1-3
30989 Gehrden
  Fon: 05108 640 49 40
olbrich@gehrden.de
Petra Pape
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Burgdorf
Vor dem Hannoverschen Tor 1
31303 Burgdorf
  Fon: 05136 898-310
Fax: 05136 898-4019
pape@burgdorf.de
Diana Sandvoß
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Stadt Hemmingen
Rathausplatz 1
30966 Hemmingen
  Fon: 0511 41 03-177
gleichstellungsbeauftragte@stadthemmingen.de
Silke Steffen-Beck
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Gemeinde Wedemark
Fritz-Sennheiser-Platz 1
30900 Wedemark
  Fon: 05130 581-248
silke.steffen-beck@wedemark.de
Azadeh Weinrich-Kroll
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Gemeinde Isernhagen
Bothfelder Str. 29
30916 Isernhagen
  Fon: 0511 61 53 1008
gleichstellungsbeauftragte@isernhagen.de